Tuckahoe Common School District Minutes – Special Board Meeting December 21, 2020

Sean Hattrick, Chairman, called the Tuckahoe School Board of Trustees Special Meeting to order at 4:05 p.m.

The following Board members and District officials were present:

Sean Hattrick, Chairman Timothy M. Gilmartin, Vice-Chairman Robert E. Grisnik, Trustee

Leonard Skuggevik, Superintendent

I. Pledge of Allegiance

II. Executive Session

At 4:06 p.m., Timothy M. Gilmartin made a motion to go into Executive Session to discuss contractual matters, seconded by Robert E. Grisnik and unanimously carried.

At 5:19 p.m., the Board came out of Executive Session.

At 5:20 p.m., Timothy M. Gilmartin made a motion to adjourn the meeting, seconded by Robert E. Grisnik, and unanimously carried.

Signed:

Lauri Lenahan, District Clerk